Rosebud Queen Vinyl by Jessica Breanne


On Jessica Breanne's Rosebud Queen "the dance between darkness and light plays out over a cinematic and very Southern soundscape. It’s filled to the brim with layers of searing electric guitar, staccato acoustic fingerpicking, delicate piano and meditative synth that sonically matches the depth of the lyrical material. The result is dramatic compositions with psychedelic flourishes." - Olivia Ladd for Nashville Scene

More about Jessica Breanne: Click Here.

12" Limited Edition Classic Black Vinyl LP of “Rosebud Queen”. Only 100 available.

1. Rosebud Queen
2. Fireflies
3. Bloom
4. I Care
5. Bluebird
6. Huckleberry Eyes
7. Belle of the Ball
8. Bad Shape
9. The Letter
10. Garden

Release Date: November 4, 2022

released by:
Perpetual Doom
release/catalogue number:

"Rosebud Queen" Official Video Here: Watch