"Rosy's Own" Vinyl by Little Wings

$26.66 - $36.00
Sold out

Little Wings' album "Rosy's Own" is a limited release filmed and recorded on an undisclosed ranch in the mountains of Southern California. Kyle Field's unplugged and intimate performance shone a light through the gray haze shrouding the skyline, with the only accompaniment being the sound of nature.

More about Little Wings: Click Here.

1. Limited Edition 140g White Vinyl (Limited to 150)
2. Limited Edition 140g White Vinyl w/ zine + postcard (Limited to 50)

Option #2 includes a 20-page companion zine by Kyle Field, a 3.5" x 5.5" postcard featuring a photo of "Morro Rock and Harbor" taken by Kyle Field, and a bonus Perpetual Doom sticker designed by Kyle Field.

1. Why Me?
2. Who Should Know?
3. Zephyr
4. Face of the Clam
5. A Crust of Bread
6. Grog Shop
7. Paradise
8. Pebble Beach Breakfast

Release Date: March 4, 2022

released by:
Perpetual Doom
release/catalogue number:

"Paradise" Video Here: Watch