"Two Peach Trees" Cassette by Dominic Billett | Perpetual Doom Perpetual Doom - Indie Record Label and Production Company

"Two Peach Trees" Cassette by Dominic Billett

"Two Peach Trees" Cassette by Dominic Billett

Perpetual Doom is proud to present the debut album from Dominic Billett: Two Peach Trees. Based in Nashville but immersed in life on the road, Billett brings years of work as a professional touring musician to his first proper full-length record. It is a collection of vibrant, distinctly realized songs, drawing from an eclectic mix of sounds, styles, and studio effects and unified by Billett’s evocative lyrical insights. The result is a profound debut that speaks to the persistence of longing, artistic discovery, and the tumultuous search for peace.

More about Dominic Billett: Click Here.

​Pro-dubbed, pro-printed audio cassette w/ fold-out j-card!
Limited to 50 Copies.

*Included in the Doom Club Cassette Subscription Series

Release Date: April 9, 2021

1. Satisfied Heart
2. Merida
3. The Image
4. Portrait
5. Stepping Stone
6. Around You
7. Want / Need
8. A Lovely Window
9. Tropical Countries
10. Rose
11. Thinking

released by:
Perpetual Doom
release/catalogue number: